top of page

Baby Fever

Dear Dating Doctor,


My parents are saying that my wife and I need to have a baby soon, but we are not ready. What do you suggest we do?


A lot of my friends are starting to have kids and I was getting pressured by my parents to start a family. I’m not ready for that and not sure I will be for some time, so to keep them off my back I got a puppy. It’s the most beautiful chocolate-brown Labrador. You might want to consider getting a ‘fur-baby’ and when you go away on holidays make sure that you leave the puppy with your parents so that they get the full responsibilities of being grandparents. All dat puppy poo and wee in the house will be a great introduction to their next phase of life as grandparents.


Regards,

Dating Doctor

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page